Passer aux informations produits
  • Ongredients Jeju Green Tea Cleansing Ball asian authentic genuine original korean skincare montreal toronto calgary canada thekshop thekshop.ca natural organic vegan cruelty-free cosmetics kbeauty vancouver free shipping
  • Ongredients Jeju Green Tea Cleansing Ball asian authentic genuine original korean skincare montreal toronto calgary canada thekshop thekshop.ca natural organic vegan cruelty-free cosmetics kbeauty vancouver free shipping
  • Ongredients Jeju Green Tea Cleansing Ball asian authentic genuine original korean skincare montreal toronto calgary canada thekshop thekshop.ca natural organic vegan cruelty-free cosmetics kbeauty vancouver free shipping
1 sur 3
Shop all Ongredients

Ongrédients Boule nettoyante au thé vert de Jeju

Aucun avis

Prix habituel $14.00 USD
Prix habituel Prix soldé $14.00 USD

Ingrédients La boule nettoyante au thé vert de Jeju est une boule nettoyante unique semblable à une gelée qui est livrée dans un emballage avec le filet à bulles pour créer des microbulles délicates pour laver en profondeur le visage et éliminer tous les déchets cutanés tout en minimisant la perte d'humidité.

La boule nettoyante contient plus de 95 % d'ingrédients naturels, dont la feuille de Camellia Sinensis . La formule est riche en catéchines et en ingrédients vitaminés pour offrir une hydratation en profondeur et prévenir la perte d'humidité.

La formule est végétalienne et sans cruauté envers les animaux et est présentée dans un emballage écologique.

Taille : 110 g

Comment utiliser

1. Mettez la boule nettoyante dans un filet moussant et frottez doucement pour créer de la mousse.
2. Utilisez la mousse pour masser votre visage puis rincez à l'eau tiède.

CONSEIL : Après utilisation, accrochez le filet à bulles avec la boule nettoyante ou placez-le sur la base de savon pour le ranger. Étant donné que la balle contient beaucoup d'essence humide, elle peut devenir molle au contact prolongé de l'eau. Il doit être vidé pour pouvoir être utilisé longtemps.

Ingrédients

Eau, glycérine, butylène glycol, coco-bétaïne, cocoyl glutamate de sodium, décyl glucoside, poudre de Chondrus Crispus, tréhalose, extrait de fleur de Clitoria Ternatea (1 000 ppm), extrait de gardénia de Floride hydrolysé, bétaïne, 1,2-hexanediol, hydroxyacétophénone, parfum, éthylhexylglycérine.

Skip to product information
  • Ongredients Jeju Green Tea Cleansing Ball asian authentic genuine original korean skincare montreal toronto calgary canada thekshop thekshop.ca natural organic vegan cruelty-free cosmetics kbeauty vancouver free shipping
  • Ongredients Jeju Green Tea Cleansing Ball asian authentic genuine original korean skincare montreal toronto calgary canada thekshop thekshop.ca natural organic vegan cruelty-free cosmetics kbeauty vancouver free shipping
  • Ongredients Jeju Green Tea Cleansing Ball asian authentic genuine original korean skincare montreal toronto calgary canada thekshop thekshop.ca natural organic vegan cruelty-free cosmetics kbeauty vancouver free shipping
1 of 3
Shop all Ongredients

Ongredients Jeju Green Tea Cleansing Ball

No reviews

Regular price $14.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $14.00 USD

Ongredients Jeju Green Tea Cleansing Ball is unique jelly-like cleanser ball that comes in a package with the bubble net to create delicate micro bubbles to thoroughly wash face and remove all skin waste while minimizing moisture loss. 

The cleansing ball contains more than 95% of natural ingredients, including Camellia Sinensis Leaf. The formula is rich in Catechins and Vitamin ingredients to deliver deep hydration and prevent moisture loss.

The formula is vegan and cruelty-free and it comes in eco-friendly packaging. 

 

Size: 110 g

How to use

1. Put the cleansing ball into a foaming net and gently rub to create foam.
2. Use the foam to massage your face and then rinse off with lukewarm water.

TIP: After use, hang up the bubble net with the cleansing ball or place it on the soap base for storage. Since the ball contains a lot of moisture essence, it may become soft when in contact with water for a long time. It needs to be drained so that it can be used for a long time.

Ingredients

Water, Glycerin, Butylene Glycol, Coco-Betaine, Sodium Cocoyl Glutamate, Decyl Glucoside, Chondrus Crispus Powder, Trehalose, Clitoria Ternatea Flower Extract (1000ppm), Hydrolyzed Gardenia Florida Extract, Betaine, 1,2-Hexanediol, Hydroxyacetophenone, Fragrance, Ethylhexylglycerin